“I went to the …

“I went to the woods because I wished to live deliberately, to
front only the essential facts of life, and see if I could not learn
what it had to teach, and not, when I came to die, discover
that I had not lived.”

“An early-morning walk is a blessing for the whole day.”

― Henry David Thoreau

Have you ever felt like this or thought in this way about life?

“To Front only the essential facts of life.”

One response to ““I went to the …

  1. Pingback: Today I chose to elaborate on the earlier | Carlye's Expressions

Leave a Reply

